Attorneys

Attorney

Contact Information

Assistant(s)

kenneth-poston-headshot

Kenneth W. Poston
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1004
kposton@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Kay Reeves, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1024
Hilda Brissey, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1027
Meg Hastings, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1003

roy-hemphill-headshot

Roy R. Hemphill
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1006
rhemphill@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Michelle Cohen, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1026

lee-roper-headshot
W. Lee Roper II
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1008
lroper@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Lindsay Atkinson, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1028

steven-pruitt-headshot

Steven M. Pruitt
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1014
spruitt@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Shirley Little, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1025

douglas-bell-headshot

Douglas L. Bell
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1011
dbell@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Lori Brooks, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1039

hannah-metts-headshot

Hannah K. Metts
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1007
hmetts@mcdonaldpatrick.com

Bonnie Jordan, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1021
Kass Day, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1023

nancy-hobbs-headshot

Nancy T. Hobbs
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1005
nhobbs@mcdonaldpatrick.com

william-patrick-headshot

William B. Patrick, Jr.
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1001
bpatrick@mcdonaldpatrick.com
Of Counsel

Bonnie Jordan, Legal Assistant: 864-388-1021

james-mcdonald-headshot

James E. McDonald
(more info)

Phone: 864-388-1020
Retired

© 2016 McDonald Patrick Poston Hemphill & Roper, LLC. Powered by AJDesignCo.